top of page

Mon, 03 June

|

Online

[Jun03] Possible World - Discovery Session (Evening in Tokyo)

🌟 Unlock Organizational Potential! Join us for an immersive online session tailored for educators, coaches, consultants, and HR professionals. Discover how individual mindset shifts drive organizational success. Register now and unlock new possibilities! 🚀

[Jun03] Possible World -  Discovery Session (Evening in Tokyo)
[Jun03] Possible World -  Discovery Session (Evening in Tokyo)

Time & Location

3 more dates

03 June 2024, 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm GMT+9

Online

About the event

🌟 Unlock the Potential: Discover Possible World 🌏

Ready to revolutionize organizational growth and development? 

Dive into an immersive online discovery session tailored for training providers, educators, coaches, consultants, and HR professionals. 

Join us to ignite ideation, foster innovation, and cultivate a growth mindset. Uncover new possibilities and drive transformative change, beginning with individual mindset shifts. Are you ready to unlock the future of your organization?

🌍About Possible World: 

Possible World is an online serious game platform dedicated to ideation, co-creation, and fostering mindset shifts. Dive into an experience that merges gameplay with introspection, guiding you through moments of joy and challenge to uncover your true potential.

This online simulation experience uses the same game mechanism as 2030 SDGs Game, - an in-person card game.

🎮Game experience:

Embark on a dynamic journey through interactive scenarios, engaging dialogue, and reflective exercises. Gain profound insights into your mindset and unlock new possibilities. Discover strategies to cultivate a growth mindset, ignite innovation, and foster sustainable change within organizations of all sizes. This enriching 2-hour session combines gameplay, introspection, and optional post-session briefings.

🌱 Impacts:

Participants often leave feeling empowered to tackle real-world challenges, excited about discovering new possibilities for change. Attendees embrace the transformative journey, experiencing profound internal growth. Whether igniting innovation, fostering collaboration, or driving sustainable change, Possible World leaves a lasting impact.

🌐 Who Can Attend:

Everyone is welcome, particularly training providers, educators, coaches, consultants, and HR professionals dedicated to unleashing organizational potential and fostering sustainable growth, beginning with individual mindset shifts.

👩‍💼 Hosts & Organizers:

Presented by P-Lab, with facilitation by Aya Matsuyama and a mystery co-host.

Starting time in different time zones

The starting time is shown in several time zones as examples (Sorry if yours is not listed!).

If yours is not listed, please check your time here.

NOTE: When you register, you will receive an email. Please click on "Add to my Google calendar" on the email and the starting time will be entered accurately to your goold calendar.

  • London (UTC +0): 10:00 am
  • Berlin/Paris/Zurich (UTC +1): 11:00 am
  • Istanbul (UTC +3): 12:00 noon
  • Dubai (UTC +4): 13:00
  • New Delhi (UTC +5:30): 14:30
  • Bangkok (UTC +7): 16:00
  • Singapore/Taiwan (UTC +8): 17:00
  • Brisbane/Sydney (UTC +10): 19:00

🛠️Requirements:

Hardware Requirements: 

  • Computers for the game. Tablets or mobile phones may NOT be used for the game but may be used for Zoom communication as a second device.
  • Chrome browsers - only, please.
  • Reasonably fast and stable network connection for gameplay and communication.
  • Headset for communication
  • A version of Zoom: 5.3.0 or later.

Familiarities/Skill:

  • Zoom: How to Rename, Mute, Text chat, View change, Move in/out of breakout rooms
  • Web Browser: How to adjust the screen size using zoom in/out

🎈Nice to bring:

  • Open-mindedness
  • Curiosity
  • Humility

🔗 Unleash Your Potential: Secure Your Path to Transformation Today!

Embark on your journey of growth and discovery by choosing the perfect ticket option for you. Don't let financial barriers hold you back – reach out to us at info@p-lab.world and let's make your transformation a reality. Register now and take the first step towards unlocking your full potential!

We look forward to welcoming you to Possible World! 🌟

Tickets

  • Early Bird

    This is a discount ticket as a token of our gratitude to those who decided to join our session early and made our day!

    JPY 5,000
    Sale ended

Total

JPY 0

Share this event

bottom of page